| Home Site Map Contact
Registred trade mark
National Gift From Russia
About brand
# Day!
08 Dec 2004

The rewarding ceremony of the most distinguished cinematographers

On November 5 in the framework of film festival “Smile Russia!” the film holiday took place in Velikiy Novgorod. During the holiday the rewarding ceremony of the most distinguished cinematographers was held. The main prize named " The Distorting Mirror ", was awarded for the contribution to the development of Russian comedy. The prizes were awarded to Mikhail Derzhavin, Alexander Shirvindt, Yuriy Yakovlev, Maxim Dunaevsky, Eldar Ryazanov. Andrey Mironov’s and Emil Braginsky’s, honourable awards were accepted by their children. Chairman of the festival organization committee , the governor of Novgorod region Michael Prusak delivered a congratulatory speech and once again thanked participants of the festival for conducting the event in Velikiy Novgorod. External relations deputy manager of the company "Alkon " K.M.Rozhkova joined congratulations and wished all representatives of motion picture arts health, well-being and success. All prize-winners were presented a memorable gift - a case of "Sadko" alcoholic drinks - " the National gift from Russia ". At the following Governor's reception the visitors and participants of the festival had an opportunity to communicate in informal atmosphere. On November 6 a meeting with an oustanding director Eldar Ryazanov took place. Admirers of the prominent director’s talent had a chance to have a dialogue with him. The director answered numerous questions. To the real surprise and enjoyment of the audience Ryazanov recited his own poems.
09 Dec 2004

End of a film festival " Smile Russia " .

On October 10 solemn closing of festival ‘Smile Russia! " took place in Veliky Novgorod. On results of audience and professional jury voting the best films of the festival were awarded. The Ceremony of rewarding was conducted by president of a film festival Alla Surikova and known film critic Gleb Skorohodov. Among prize-winning films special attention received the following ones: “The master of an ether” by Ekaterina Kalinina , " From feet to head " by Georgy Jungvaldt-Hilkevich , " Do not think at all- 2 " by Ruslan Baltzer , “Wonderful valley " by Rano Kubaeva, " Key action " by Ruben Dishdishian and others. The awarded directors and actors accepted numerous congratulations and gifts. The evening was full of warm words to address the grateful audience of Velikiy Novgorod, sponsors and participants of celebratory occasions. Special gratitude was expressed to Trade mark "Sadko" for support in the organization of the festival. All cinema representatives unanimously expressed hope, that next year the festival " Smile Russia! " will be carried out in Velikiy Novgorod which enchanted the actors with hearty welcome.
Year 2003
Year 2004
Year 2005
Year 2006
Year 2007
Year 2008
Year 2009
Year 2010
Year 2011
Year 2012
Year 2013
Year 2014
Year 2015
Year 2016
Year 2017
Year 2018
Year 2019
Year 2020
Year 2021
Year 2022
Year 2023
Year 2024
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

  • © ZAO «Torgovy Dom Bobryshev»

    © Made in "Anonym" studio 1999-2003
    Powered by Contentus.